YHTEYSTIEDOT

HT Hi Tech Polymers Oy
Hallitie 1
32740 SASTAMALA
FINLAND

Puh. 03 8828 600
Fax 03 5133 413

Tilaukset:
office@hitech-polymers.fi

Myynti

Aulis Kulmala
Hallituksen Puheenjohtaja
Puh. 045 132 2026
aulis.kulmala@hitech-polymers.fi

Satu Hyökki-Siltanen
Myyntipäällikkö
Puh. 040 8326007
satu.siltanen@hitech-polymers.fi

Larissa Kulmala
Toimitusjohtaja
Puh. 050 348 1339
larissa.kulmala@hitech-polymers.fi
 

 

Tuotanto

Timo Kulmala

Puh. 050 542 9918
timo.kulmala@hitech-polymers.fi

 

Tavaran vastaanotto ja varasto

Teija Pihlava
Puh. 050 566 4254
teija.pihlava@hitech-polymers.fi

 

Talouspäällikkö

Margit Jussila
Puh. 050 443 3107
margit.jussila@hitech-polymers.fi

TOIMIPAIKAN AUKIOLOAJAT

Arkisin klo 8-16. Auki myös sovittaessa, yhteydenotot office@hitech-polymers.fi